How do I delete my Billetto account?

If you would like to delete your account, you must log in to Billetto first & then follow the steps below: 

  1. Navigate to "Profile Overview"
  2. Click on "Profile"
  3. Click on "Security & log-in"
  4. Find the "Delete your Billetto account" option at the bottom of the page and click "Click here to request to delete your account"
  5. You will be prompted to confirm your intent with a password. 

Once you have requested to delete your Billetto account, it might take us up to 30 days to process your request. You will receive a confirmation email that we have received your requests and another to notify you once your account has been deleted. 

Note: Once you have requested to delete your account you will be automatically logged out of Billetto. You will not be able to log in with your email and password. If you have hosted events with Billetto or have any current tickets with ticket sales, please get in touch with Billetto Support above before deleting your account. 

We are constantly looking to improve our platform and service and would appreciate any and all feedback you have to give us.