All roles can be deleted from a joint Billetto account. Here's how:
1. Click on your "Account Overview" - the icon to the left of your profile picture in the top right corner of the screen.
2. Click on "Role Management" in the left sidebar.
3. Find the role you would like to delete and click the red "trashcan" icon to the right.
Once you confirm the removal with a Yes, this role will no longer have access to the account.
Be aware that you can also be deleted from the account yourself. However, this can only be done by an Administrator, since this is the only role that can add or delete roles.
It is currently not possible to edit a role once it has been added to the account. Instead, you have to remove the wrong role and add the correct one.
You can not add a previously deleted email address to the account again. For example: if you have added the email firstname.lastname@example.org as a Financial Manager, you can no longer use the email email@example.com for an e.g. Administrator role.